Member of Communities in Schools

Taylor County Community In Schools team members attended a 3 day conference with National and State leaders to learn about resources available to students and families in Taylor County.

Pictured are Jennifer Eskridge, GHS; Mindi Miller, Central Office; Governor Jim Justice and First Lady Cathy Justice; Megan Elliott, TCMS; Branden Snider, AJES; Cyndee Cayton, FES; and Emily Jenkins, WTES.

Follow this link for more information on Communities In Schools WV.