Work During School Closings

Please Continue To Complete Your Mountaineer Magic Everyday By
 Reading for 20 Minutes!

Help with Microsoft Office 365
This is the image for the news article titled Help with Microsoft Office 365If you need help with being able to log into to your child's Office 365 account please contact Mrs. Knotts or Mrs. Stead.

adknotts@k12.wv.us
sstead@k12.wv.us
Reading Corner
This is the image for the news article titled Reading CornerLibrarian, Mrs. Knotts, adknotts@k12.wv.us

How to access our Ebooks collection

Mrs. Knotts' Read Alouds
Activities from the Counselor
Reading Strategies and Help
This is the image for the news article titled Reading Strategies and HelpReading Resources

Teacher Email Addresses
Teacher Email Addresses

This is the image for the news article titled

Teacher Email Addresses
Mrs. Andrews  arandrews@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Dumont   julie.dumont@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Johnson  jjohnson@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Louzy     amanda.llouzy@k12.wv.us


This is the image for the news article titled

Teacher Email Addresses
Teacher Email Addresses

This is the image for the news article titled
Teacher Email Addresses:
Teacher Email Addresses
This is the image for the news article titled

Teacher Email Addresses:
Mrs. Howdyshell   mhowdyshell@k12.wv.us
Mr. Knight aknight@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Knotts sgknotts@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Peters kmpeters@k12.wv.us
This is the image for the news article titled
Teacher Email Addresses

Mrs. Cochran  leslie.cochran@k12.wv.us
Miss Cumberland cori.cumberland@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Helmick shelby.nieman@k12.wv.us
Miss Thorn courtney.thorn@k12.wv.us

This is the image for the news article titled
Teacher Email Addresses

Ms. Cyr donna.cyr@k12.wv.us
Ms. Fordyce felicia.fordyce@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Muller emily.muller@k12.wv.us
Ms. Phillips ldphillips@k12.wv.us



Special Education
This is the image for the news article titled Special Education
SPED department emails
Specialists
This is the image for the news article titled Specialists

Art
Mrs. Roselius elizabeth.roselius@k12.wv.us

Librarian
Mrs. Knotts adknotts@k12.wv.us

Music
Mrs. Poling rhonda.poling@k12.wv.us